لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (1,523)
تصفية التعليقات
1,523 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,284
174
35
12
18
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
1,284
174
35
12
18
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
2 - 7 من 1,523 تعليق
تمت كتابة تعليق 16 أبريل 2018

الفندق رائع وهادئ
الجزيرة صغيرة لكنها جميلة وغير مملة
العاملين محترمين ولطفاء جدا

زرت كثيراً من الجزر لكن لم أجد مثل هذه الجزيرة بالنسبة للراحة
يوفرون أشياء في الغرف أكثر الفنادق لا يوفرها مثل العطور والقهوة والحليب وكذلك ملابس النوم

  • تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2018، سافر مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
أشكر a33s33m
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AhmedZahir_EAMBTMVMV, Manager في بانيان تري جزر المالديف, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 23 أبريل 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear a33s33m,

Heartfelt thanks for your fabulous review.

We are excited to know that you had an amazing holiday with us in Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru. It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed the overall aspect of your holiday especially calm and relaxing ambience, breathtaking scenery, well-designed villa with plentiful amenities making your stay the most comfortable, a lot of daily activities, and hearty service from our friendly, humble and courteous staff.

At Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru, we always endeavor for guest satisfaction and we are glad to hear that we are successful in achieving this with you.

We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru in a near future for another wonderful experience.

Kind Regards,
Ahmed Zahir
Executive Assistant Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 6 يناير 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

منتجع رائع
وخدمة وطاقم عمل ممتاز
الغرف/الشاليهات فيها خصوصية عالية لمن يبحث عن الخصوصية حيث يتواجد مسبح وجاكوزي بالخلف وجلسة خارجية رائعة في الامام

الطاقم ودود وخدوم
الاكل يوجد مطعم واحد فقط واعتبر الفطور والاكل عادي

الجزيرة صغيرة وهادية جداً، حيث تحتوي على ٤٨ شاليه تقريباً وانصح بها لمن يبحث عن الهدوء والخصوصية والاستجمام

Thanks to all the staff and for the manager Mr.Axel jarosch for the great welcoming and kindness.

Nice rooms, amazing views.

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2018، سافر كزوجين
أشكر فارس م
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AhmedZahir_EAMBTMVMV, Manager في بانيان تري جزر المالديف, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 9 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear فارس م,

Thank you for sparing time to share a review and rate us with a five star rating.

I am beyond pleased to read your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru. It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed the overall aspect of your holiday from the breathtaking scenery, elegance of your villa with private plunge pool and jet pool, great privacy, impeccable services from our friendly, courteous and professional staff and warm welcome by Axel Jarosch.

I thank you once again for staying with us and for providing this wonderful feedback. The entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru for another fantastic holiday experience.

Kind Regards,
Ahmed Zahir
Executive Assistant Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 7 سبتمبر 2017

فندق جميل جدا وفريق عمل طيب جدا جدا وقام باتقديم كل مايستطيع لتوفير إقامه مرضيه لي
حقيقه كانت زيارة أكثر من رائعه وفندق جميل جدا أحب اقدم تحياتي وشكري لجميع العاملين في الفندق وأخص بالشكر استاذة اميمه علي تعاونها طوال مده الاقامه

  • تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017، سافر كزوجين
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • الخدمة
أشكر Mohamed D
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AhmedZahir_EAMBTMVMV, Manager في بانيان تري جزر المالديف, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 9 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Mohamed D,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent stay with us. I really appreciate you taking time to write a very encouraging review and rate our resort with a five star.

I am truly delighted to know that you had an incredible holiday with us in Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru and enjoyed excellent experiences throughout your stay including breathtaking scenery, facilities, and mostly impeccable services from our friendly, helpful, courteous and professional staff especially Oumaima from Front Office.

I am so proud of them and I will definitely share your gracious comments with her and the rest of the team. I am certain that they will be very pleased to understand that the services they provided have been appreciated and made your stay memorable one.

Thank you so much once again for the kind feedback. I certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru in a near future for another wonderful experience.

Kind Regards,
Ahmed Zahir
Executive Assistant Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 3 فبراير 2017

المكان جميل جدا
طاقم العامل في الجزيره متعاون وبشوش واخص بالشكر
السيد سعيد بوصا والسيدة اميمه في الاستقبال
والسيد حبيب في الاستقبال
ينقص الجزيره الانشطه البحريه مثل الباراشوت والجت سكي
حوض السباحه صغير

  • تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2017، سافر مع العائلة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الخدمة
أشكر sulaimanalhabashi
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AhmedZahir_EAMBTMVMV, Manager في بانيان تري جزر المالديف, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 4 فبراير 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear sulaimanalhabashi,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent stay with us. I really appreciate you taking time to write a very encouraging review and rate our resort with a five star.

I am extremely delighted to know that you had an amazing holiday here in Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru with breathtaking scenery.
I am also proud to read your gracious comments about our friendly and attentive associates especially Ahmed Habeeb from reception and Bossa from restaurant. I shall share your feedback with them and I am certain that they will be very pleased to know that you were satisfied with their hospitalities which make your stay memorable.


Your comment on increasing water sports activities such as jet ski and parachute has been noted and I will definitely share with team to look upon for further improvement.

sulaimanalhabashi, thank you so much once again for the kind and encouraging feedback. I certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru in a near future for another amazing experience.

Kind Regards,
Ahmed Zahir
Executive Assistant Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 20 يناير 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

Very good place for relaxing
المكان جميل جدا وطريقة الفندق جميلة في البنيان ونظام الكوخ الصغير وحوض الاستحمام كل شيء جميل وخصوصية تامة للعرب المحتشمين ، فقط هناك نقطة واحدة وهي ان دورة المياء لها مخرجان واحد على الغرفة وهوه يغلق والثاني على الحوض ولاكنه مفتوح ونوافذ مفتوحة ولكن لايراك احد فقط تطل على حوض استحمامك

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2017، سافر كزوجين
أشكر naser j
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AhmedZahir_EAMBTMVMV, Manager في بانيان تري جزر المالديف, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 23 يناير 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear naser j,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent stay with us. I really appreciate you taking time to write a very encouraging detailed review and rate our resort with a five star.

I am truly delighted to know that you had an amazing stay with us in Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru with beautiful and relaxing atmosphere and well-designed villa with private jet pool and plunge pool.

Your comment on privacy of bathroom area has been noted and I will definitely share with team to look upon for further improvement.

Thank you so much once again for the kind and encouraging feedback. I certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru in a near future for another wonderful experience.

Kind Regards,
Ahmed Zahir
Executive Assistant Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات