141 - 145 من 303 تعليق
Upon my arrival I was notified by the owner that the washing machine had troubles. That you needed to trip...المزيد
I am sorry to hear that you had a poor experience working with the owner of this particular condo. I...المزيد
Maui is an incredible island, you are close to the beach here and you have great snorkeling places close by...المزيد
Thank you for your review of Kihei Akahi. I am sorry that you felt mislead with your experience booking a...المزيد
The condo was everything that was described and more. It was fully equipped from everything one would need in a...المزيد
Condo highly dependent on owner and updates/amenities included. The unit we stayed in was on the top floor with a...المزيد
Thank you for your review of the Kihei Akahi. I am glad you enjoyed the tropical grounds and close proximity...المزيد
As soon as we checked it we noticed the sign that said "we just did a bug extermination yesterday" attached...المزيد
I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience while staying at the Kihei Akahi. Unfortunately Maui’s...المزيد
"Make sure you are on the top floor if you can"
"North Kihei offers much better options at much lower cost."
"Best ocean views are from Building "A" and "D"."
"Dinner time at the grills is the perfect place to talk to other travellers and swap information about the..."