لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ماد ريفر بارن
Mad River Barn Inn, Restaurant & Pub

المسافر (94)
الغرفة والجناح (18)
تناول الطعام (10)
شهادة التميز
نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
شهادة التميز
خدمات المنشأة
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
موقف مجاني للسيارات
مطعم
بار/صالة لاونج
شامل الإفطار
أنشطة للأطفال (مناسبة للأطفال / العائلة)
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
خدمة غسيل الملابس
صالة حفلات
فندق لغير المدخنين
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
أجنحة
تكييف هواء
غرف عائلية
غرف لغير المدخنين
غرف مجهزة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
مناسب للعائلات
متوسط المستوى
فئة الفندق
193تعليق
126صورة فوتوغرافية
4س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 154
  • 23
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
كانت هذه زيارتي الثانية البقر النهر. إنه نظيف، حديث، رائع للعائلات! لقد تم بناء ضخم جديد قاعة المناسبات تكون مثالية لحفلات الزفاف والمناسبات. فريق العمل ودود من أننا كل ما يمكن ان نحتاجه. على الرغم من أنه كان أكثر عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في حزيران/يونيو، وكان من دواعي سروري أن تجد
طالع المزيد
لقد أقمنا هنا عدة مرات، لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر. الغرف مريحة للغاية ومجهزة جيدا. فريق العمل رائع، مما يجعلك تشعر وكأنك في بيتك. الطعام في مطعم جيد جدا (موصى به للغاية Maple الدجاج) . إفطار ممتاز، بداية مثالية قبل التوجه إلى مخزن لأغراض التزلج. موصى به للغاية
طالع المزيد
رد من Heather L، Owner في ماد ريفر بارن
تم الرد بتاريخ 7 يوليو 2017
Thanks Michael! We hope to see you back next year! Heather
طالع المزيد
على بعد بضع الأصدقاء، لقد قضيت عطلة نهاية الأسبوع التزلج على الجليد في المديرقال إنها ليست مشكلته أقمنا في Barn للمرة الأولى. متوسط في أفضل حالاتها. كان طاقم الخدمة ودود. رئيس الطهاة الإفطار كان فريق العمل لطيف للغاية. كانت الغرفة تفتقر الى أي ضوضاء وسائل الراحة، بالقرب من الجبل.
طالع المزيد
رد من Heather L، Owner في ماد ريفر بارن
تم الرد بتاريخ 1 مارس 2017
Hi P7429KC, Thanks for your review. We're thrilled you enjoyed our staff - we feel the same about them and we're happy to see guests are noticing. We agree it can be noisy at the Mad River Barn, especially on holiday weekends like when you stayed with us (according to your review comments, you visited us during the President's Week Holiday period). We're known for family-friendly lodging, and we include the following note on our website to help ensure folks aren't surprised by this: "Please note we are a family-friendly Inn and our clientele is often comprised of families traveling with children, especially during ski season. Guests are often up and about early in the morning, anxious to get to the mountain. The guests that will enjoy our experience are those that prefer a social atmosphere and don't mind the hustle and bustle that inevitably accompanies family life - including early rising kids! Rooms on the second floor are apt to be quieter than rooms on the first, as sound does sometimes travel between floors." There are many lodging options in the Mad River Valley, and they're all different. The B&B's might be a good choice for you next time, as many don't accept children and thus will be quieter. Thanks! Heather
طالع المزيد
مطعم وحانة توفر قائمة طعام جيدة مع بعض الخيارات الأساسية. قائمة النبيذ صغيرة غالي الثمن. مكان مزدحم يحصل الحجز المبكر. كانت الخدمة جيدة و سريع جدا - في الواقع الطعام الخاص بنا الجرح الوصول بعد دقائق من نطلبه.
طالع المزيد
حجزنا 4 ليالى إقامة فى ماد النهر بارن مع 4 عائلات أخرى. نزلنا في Anex، وهو مبنى منفصل على بعد 100 متر من المبنى الرئيسي. كانت الغرفة إعداد مع سرير كوين، سرير بطابقين. لا توجد مرافق: لا يوجد ماكينة صنع القهوة، لا يوجد بشكل سخيف ومصففى طاولة صغيرة، لا يوجد مكان يقع أو ملابس.
طالع المزيد
رد من Heather L، Owner في ماد ريفر بارن
تم الرد بتاريخ 1 مارس 2017
Hi Tom, Thank you for your review. In the four years we’ve owned the Mad River Barn, we’ve had the opportunity to meet wonderful families. We’ve made great friends. Unfortunately, our experience with your group was very challenging. You were upset with us when you were charged a cake plating fee for an outside sheet cake that you brought into our restaurant, even though the fee was communicated in advance and agreed to by the person who brought the cake. There are very valid reasons why restaurants charge these fees - you are using our space, our plates, our glasses, our flatware, and our labor. All of this costs money for us to provide. When I explained that we would not be removing the charge from the bill, a member of your group threatened to deduct the charge from the server’s tip, at which time I explained that you were free to do that, but that you would not be welcome back to our establishment. Your perspective is that I was rude and nasty. I realize it’s uncomfortable to be told “no” and to be held accountable for your obligations, but that’s how we operate here and we’ll make no apologies for that. We provide a service, and we expect to be paid for that service. There were many other issues we experienced throughout your stay - none of which I care to air on Trip Advisor. I’m very sorry to hear that you were having trouble with the noise levels coming from the room above you. After looking at the reservation system, I can see that it was your friend and his family that occupied that room. I’m sure if you had spoken with him, he would have asked the kids to settle down. We had to the do the same thing with other members of your group at various times during the stay after receiving complaints from other Inn guests. Lastly, we’d like to remind folks that we are a small, family-owned Inn, Restaurant, and Pub. We need the guests that stay here to be respectful of our policies and our staff. Our prices have been set to ensure we cover our costs and can maintain a healthy business. We are unable to provide restaurant services for free, even if you are a guest of the Inn. My best, Heather
طالع المزيد
السابق
1234569
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناحتناول الطعامحمام السباحة والشاطئالمناطق العائلية وأماكن اللعب
Bathroom window
Chandelier in the Pub, made of salvaged bed springs!
The light fixture in our room
السابقالتالي
1234
What is the earliest coffee is available? When does breakfast begin?
Hi tmk1941. It depends on the season. Spring/Summer/Fall, breakfast is served 8-9:30 weekdays, and 8-10 weekends. Coffee is out by 7:45. In the winter, breakfast is served 7:30-9 weekdays, and 7:30-9:30 weekends, and coffee is out by 7:15. If you're staying with us and an early riser, we can show you the night before how to operate the coffee machine and where the supplies are. We know how important coffee is :D
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Do the bathrooms come equipped with shampoo and shower gel, etc?
Yes they do, thanks!
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Hi there, arriving this weekend. Do you have hair dryers in the rooms?
The bathroom in my room did have a hairdryer!
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Hi jojo627! We're thrilled to hear you liked our beds! They are Sealy Monogram 800 Plush Mattress, Queen Size. We're very happy with how they are holding up. We would recommend them, without reservation!
0 أصوات
السابقالتالي
11
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎188‬ - ‪US$ ‎277‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف سابقًا باسم
Inn at the Mad River Barn
الموقع
الولايات المتحدة‪Vermont‬‪Waitsfield‬
عدد الغرف
18
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك