لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg‬

تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
حمام سباحة
موقف مجاني للسيارات
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
خدمة واي فاي عامة
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
شامل الإفطار
غرف اجتماعات
مركز أعمال مع اتصال بالإنترنت
مركز لياقة بدنية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية / غرفة تمارين رياضية
فندق لغير المدخنين
حمام سباحة داخلي
حمام سباحة بمياه ساخنة
وجبة الإفطار متوفرة
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
غرف لغير المدخنين
تكييف هواء
غرف مجهزة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
ثلاجة في الغرفة
أجنحة
غرف عائلية
ميكرويف
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
متوسط المستوى
آمن
فئة الفندق
روابط الفندق
تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
عرض خاص:عروض الباقات
عروض الفندق
المكان
عرض كامل
اتصل بنا
‪5444 Camp Rd‬, ‪Hamburg‬, NY 14075-2749
الاسم/العنوان باللغة المحلية
الوصول إلى هناك
مطار بوفالو نياجرا الدولي24 كم
مطار نياجرا فالز الدولي41 كم
طالع جميع الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات والمزيد
139تعليق
67صورة فوتوغرافية
1س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 97
  • 20
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
اعرض التعليقات المذكور فيها
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
فندق جديد للغاية. كل شئ يبدو جديدة. فريق عمل رائع رائعة المدير إذا كنت فى حاجة للمساعدة. الفندق يقع على مقربة من عدد من المطاعم. إنه أيضا قريب نوعا ما الشاطئ في بحيرة إيري. فى المجمل أود أن أوصي بهذا الفندق.
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hampton
رد من Deidra T، General Manager في ‪Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 16 أغسطس 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing this positive review. Our entire team enjoys hearing back from our guests. We greatly appreciate your kind words and your business. We look forward to accommodating you again, in the future!
طالع المزيد
الفندق جديد، نظيف للغاية وفى موقع رائع مباشرة خارج الطريق السريع. كان فريق العمل متعاون للغاية وودود. الردهة، الغرف حديثة جدا. كان جميلا أن تكون كبيرة - فى الدش.
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hampton
رد من Deidra T، General Manager في ‪Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 2 أغسطس 2017
Dear Franklin316, Thank you for taking the time to share a positive review with the Tripadvisor community. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our brand new hotel. We loved having you here! We hope you will visit us again soon!
طالع المزيد
يسهل الوصول إليها. هادئ للغاية. فريق عمل رائع، مباشرة من لنا فى المدخل. الكثير من المرافق من الوقت. لطيف للغاية ومنطقة لتناول الإفطار، طعام جيد. جيدا تسجيل الخروج.
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hampton
رد من Deidra T، General Manager في ‪Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 2 أغسطس 2017
Dear Tom C., Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience at our new hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear back from our guests. We are glad you found the staff friendly and enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet options. We appreciate your business! We hope you will visit us again, the next time you are in the area!
طالع المزيد
فندق جديد تم افتتاحه فى يونيو. حديث للغاية ونظيفة. الغرف ذات ألوان مختلفة وذات أثاث أنيق الرسوم الجدارية. منطقة الإفطار كانت نظيفة مع مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الأطعمة. السلبيات الوحيدة كانت لاحظت أن النوافذ الكبيرة الستارة الأسطوانية كان حامل مستعد فال (بالتأكيد صندوق الموضوع . لا
طالع المزيد
رد من Deidra T، General Manager في ‪Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 2 أغسطس 2017
Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your experience at our new hotel. We appreciate your positive comments and will use your constructive comments to improve our service and accommodations. Thank you for staying here. We hope to see you again, in the future!
طالع المزيد
وتفاجأت في فندق هامبتون إن - كانت غرفتنا تحديث جدا مبهج وزاهي نظيفة للغاية أيضا! وأود بالتأكيد في هذا الفندق مرة أخرى إذا على الإطلاق مرة أخرى في المنطقة. توقفنا هنا في طريقنا إلى شلالات نياجرا.
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hampton
السابق
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناحتناول الطعامحمام السباحة والشاطئمركز رجال الأعمال وقاعات الفعاليات
صورة مقدمة من الإدارة‪Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg‬
What is this for?
Coffeemaker and hassock
Extra roll of toilet paper
Toiletries offered
السابق
1234568
Why didn't you address my concern about WHY we were not advised that most rooms had no bathtubs? Why didn't you address my main concern about no cups in the bathroom? You did not explain why there are so few trash cans in the dining area. Your response is inadequate.
If you used TripAdvisor routinely, you might not have had some of these issues. When I am about to take a trip, I check TripAdvisor reviews of the places I am contemplating staying and the activities I am considering. I also write detailed reviews to help others make this type of decision. If you stayed at more Hampton Inns, you would realize that the one in Buffalo Hamburg is quite a good one. Four is the standard number of insulated paper cups by the coffeemaker in a Hampton Inn room. I have recently been in a Hampton Inn on Montage Mountain, in Pennsylvania, where there was only one cup in the entire room, among other serious deficiencies (you can check my review--I also did not get a decent explanation by the manager, even after calling her directly, at her invitation, in response to my TripAdvisor review, which I titled, "Was Goldilocks in my room or not?" In a Hampton Inn, there is a station with hot water for tea and several types of coffee 24/ 7--there are always napkins and paper cups there and you can help yourself to whatever you need. Also, I asked the question about the paucity of trash cans in the dining area to a Hampton Inn several years ago--apparently it is company policy. When the breakfast area is open, there are additional trash cans within and there are also trash cans in the lobby. The fresh white duvet cover, which you complained about in your review ( The ultra white comforters are nice, but white? I am visualizing all the yucky stuff that can end up on a comforter and look pretty gross), is one of the primary reasons I stay at Hamptons. It is also a standard feature at every Hampton Inn. Did you find anything yucky on your duvet cover? Were you aware that the duvet cover is freshly laundered for each guest? If you have further issues with the hotel's response, you can always contact Hilton customer service. However, if you were offered an alternate room with a bathtub and you did not choose to move, that is your issue and management is not bound by its satisfaction guarantee. I have no ties whatsoever to Hilton management, but I am a Diamond Hhonors member this year and Hamptons are my preferred accommodation when on the road. Next time you travel, 344 willow, do your research and you will not be disappointed. The Hampton website has pictures of the type of rooms they offer at each site, as do the websites of Holiday Inns and most other motel and hotel chains. Hope your next trip is more enjoyable and welcome to the TripAdvisor community.
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
السابقالتالي
11
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎123‬ - ‪US$ ‎158‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
الولايات المتحدةنيويورك‪Hamburg‬
عدد الغرف
80
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك