لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

لاسيتيرز هوتل
Crowne Plaza Alice Springs Lasseters

تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
مركز أعمال مع اتصال بالإنترنت
مركز لياقة بدنية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية / غرفة تمارين رياضية
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
حمام سباحة
خدمة النقل بالحافلة
خدمة الغرف
موقف مجاني للسيارات
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
مطعم
بار/صالة لاونج
مسموح اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب / الحيوانات الأليفة)
منتجع صحي
التوصيل من وإلى المطار
كازينو وقمار
تنظيف جاف
غرف اجتماعات
خدمة غسيل الملابس
خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد
صالة حفلات
فريق عمل متعدد اللغات
خدمة غسيل ذاتية
مرافق عقد المؤتمرات
فندق لغير المدخنين
حمام سباحة بمياه ساخنة
حمام سباحة خارجي
وجبة الإفطار متوفرة
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
أجنحة
غرف لغير المدخنين
تكييف هواء
ميني بار
غرف مجهزة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
إطلالة خلابة
إطلالة على الجبل
فئة الفندق
روابط الفندق
تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
عرض خاص:إحجز مباشرة و وفر
عروض الفندق
التعليقات والمزيد
1,234تعليق
390صورة فوتوغرافية
5س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 384
  • 536
  • 218
  • 66
  • 30
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
  • تصفية
  • العربية
اعرض التعليقات المذكور فيها
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
يستحق الترقية إلى غرفة رفيعة المستوى مع جاكوزي. سرير كينج مريح مع منطقة جلوس منفصلة مع على طراز بار وركن. شرفة كبيرة رائع. بالقرب من وسط مدينة "ألس سبرنجز أرغب في الإقامة هنا مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
رد من LassetersHotelCasino، Front Office Duty Manager في لاسيتيرز هوتل
تم الرد بتاريخ 7 أغسطس 2017
Dear Cocochanelperth, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Crowne Plaza Alice Springs. It is a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your time with us. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Samantha Roberts Front Office Duty Manager
طالع المزيد
مرافق الفندق موسعة والكازينو بجوار الفندق. جودة الطعام في المطعم كان ممتازاً، الموظفين كانوا لطفاء. إن المشكلة الرئيسية هي أن يمكنك سماع كل شئ من الغرفة المجاورة، جميع الحركات من الناس في الممرات. لم أستطع الذهاب إلى النوم حتى يقع في الغرفة المجاورة توقفت عن الكلام!
طالع المزيد
رد من LassetersHotelCasino، Front Office Duty Manager في لاسيتيرز هوتل
تم الرد بتاريخ 29 يوليو 2017
Dear Karen25506044, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for providing both your positive and constructive feedback. We were sorry to read that you felt underwhelmed with your stay with us. I would like to extend my apologies to you for not meeting your expectations. We aim to please all our guests and are disappointed we have fallen short on this occasion. I do hope you were able to contact reception to have these issues rectified at a time convenient to you. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff in the restaurant and bar, they are greatly appreciated. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Best Regards, Samantha Roberts Front Office Duty Manager
طالع المزيد
لقد ( 2 أشخاص بالغين و3 أطفال 10, 9 & 7) أقمت في جناح من غرفة نوم واحدة متصلة مع سريرين فرديين في فندق كراون بلازا لمدة ليلة واحدة في تموز/يوليه عام 2017 . يوفر الفندق إقامة مريحة، إذا كانت صغيرة نوعا ما فى الأثاثات وتحسينه، ولكن راقى على المدى القصير. لقد امضينا بعض الوقت حمام ا
طالع المزيد
رد من LassetersHotelCasino، Front Office Duty Manager في لاسيتيرز هوتل
تم الرد بتاريخ 16 يوليو 2017
Dear Will F, Thank you for providing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased you and your family have enjoyed your time at the Crowne Plaza Alice Springs. It is a delight to see you have made use of the facilities we offer including the resort style pool and the restaurants. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Alice Springs. Kind Regards, Samantha Roberts Front Office Duty Manager
طالع المزيد
أقمت فى مبنى 5 وهو الجناح الجديد. Nice سرير بحجم كينج تطل على تشازم وسيمبسونز جاب. صالة ألعاب رياضية رائعة ومنطقة حمام السباحة. . اعتقد انه حمام السباحة دافئ حيث كانت هناك شخص السباحة في فصل الشتاء. كازينو صغير الطعام من متوسط في كل المطاعم. يوجد به خدمة نقل مكوكية مجانية إلى الم
طالع المزيد
رد من LassetersHotelCasino، Front Office Duty Manager في لاسيتيرز هوتل
تم الرد بتاريخ 16 يوليو 2017
Dear don't_be_sassy, Thank you for taking a moment to provide your feedback on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us as the Crowne Plaza Alice Springs. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. I hope you enjoyed your Outback experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Samantha Roberts Front Office Duty Manager
طالع المزيد
موقع لطيف في غاية في الدفء المكان. بالقرب من ملعب الجولف، بركة سباحة كبيرة للاسترخاء في نهاية اليوم. الطابق الأرضى مما يجعل من السهل التجول حوله. مطعم لطيف للغاية. فريق العمل رائع كما إنهم الكثير من المسافرين مما يجعل جيد في وسط المدينة.
طالع المزيد
رد من LassetersHotelCasino، Front Office Duty Manager في لاسيتيرز هوتل
تم الرد بتاريخ 11 يوليو 2017
Dear SASoltions, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Alice Springs Lasseters. We appreciate feedback such as yours to help us improve our brand for future guests. I am delighted to see that you have enjoyed your time with us and made use of all the facilities we offer including the resort pool. Again thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Samantha Roberts Front Office Duty Manager
طالع المزيد
السابق
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناححمام السباحة والشاطئتناول الطعاممركز رجال الأعمال وقاعات الفعاليات
صورة مقدمة من الإدارةلاسيتيرز هوتل
Premium Room
premium room
السابق
Hi! Does the spa have a massage menu? Where can I check it? Thank you very much!
Hi, Marika, they have a spa with massage or facial available, but I do not know if they offer a proper massage menu. I suggest you contact them. Francesco
0 أصوات
Bonjour je voudrais savoir combien coûte la laverie automatique . Y a t il machine à laver et seche linge ?
Bonjour C'est un hôtel et non un appartement. Nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Il doit sûrement avoir dans l'hôtel un service de pressing ou dans la ville une laverie automatique. Je ne peux désolé rien faire de plus
0 أصوات
Hi my husband and u are going to stay at the hotel next week for 4 nights... Just wondering is there a fridge in the room ? Is the spa bath in all the rooms also ? Thanks Leanne
Dear Leanne, Thank you for contacting us via TripAdvisor. All our rooms are equipped with a mini fridge. There is a spa bath in our Superior and Deluxe Suites only. Please feel free to contact our friendly team at anytime. We look forward to welcoming you next week. Regards, Coralie
صوت
عرض كل الإجابات
Hi, we have a room booked, for later in the year, and we are just wondering about vehicle security, while parked over night? And would like to know, what parking arrangements are, other than free.. Thanks Owen and Sue
Vehicle security is good. They have security guards patrolling the car parks. I have never had a break in and have probably stayed in Alice Springs for at least forty nights in 8 years. Just don't leave valuables on seats etc. The only secure parking is at airport which is expensive. Enjoy your trip
صوتين
عرض كل الإجابات
Hello, I'll be travelling to Alice Springs in mid February and I'm considering to stay at Lasseters. I booked a 3 day tour of the Outback, so I'll stay in Alice for two not consecutive nights: February 9th and 12th. Since during the tour I'll be camping, I'll be travelling light: could I leave my suitcase in custody at Lasseters during my tour? Thanks, Francesco.
Hi Francesco, Thank you for contacting us. You are more than welcome to store any luggage you dont need with us while you travel through and explore the Red Centre. Look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Kate
0 أصوات
السابقالتالي
11
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎73‬ - ‪US$ ‎127‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
lasseters hotel alice springs
الموقع
أستراليا‪Northern Territory‬‪Red Centre‬‪Alice Springs‬
عدد الغرف
205
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك