لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Centara Villas Samui‬

تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
شهادة التميز
خدمات المنشأة
القناة الأولى
حمام سباحة
مطعم
خدمة الغرف
موقف مجاني للسيارات
خدمة واي فاي مدفوعة
بار/صالة لاونج
خدمة النقل بالحافلة
منتجع صحي
التوصيل من وإلى المطار
خدمة واي فاي عامة
تنظيف جاف
مركز لياقة بدنية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية / غرفة تمارين رياضية
خدمة غسيل الملابس
خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد
فريق عمل متعدد اللغات
حمام سباحة خارجي
وجبة الإفطار متوفرة
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
غرف لغير المدخنين
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
ميني بار
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
ساحر
إطلالة خلابة
فئة الفندق
روابط الفندق
تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
العروض والإعلانات:عروض الباقات
عروض الفندق
المكان
عرض كامل
الوصول إلى هناك
مطار كوه ساموي15 كم
طالع جميع الفنادق القريبة
معالم الجذب القريبة
طالع جميع معالم الجذب القريبة
التعليقات والمزيد
1,881تعليق
2,594صورة فوتوغرافية
186س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 979
  • 589
  • 195
  • 73
  • 46
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
  • تصفية
  • العربية
اعرض التعليقات المذكور فيها
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
الكثير من الخطوات إلى الشاطئ ، مقهى ن العودة إلى الاستقبال. يجب أن يكون لائقا! حرة وأي فأي ممتازة! يقدم الموظفون خدمة ممتازة بابتسامة. خارج المدينة الرئيسية قليلاً ولكن طيب إذا أردت فقط أن البرد. المكوك إلى المتاجر المحلية. الكثير من الخيارات الغذائية. توفر بياضات الأسرّة n نومًا
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Centara Hotels & Resorts
رد من Paul M، General Manager في ‪Centara Villas Samui‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2018
Dear juliaedwards7, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Centara Villas Samui during your trip to Samui. I read with pleasure the service encounters you had at the hotel. Here at the Centara Villas Samui, we strive to provide exceptional customer service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team to recognize their efforts. I know that they appreciate the recognition that you have given and was always delighted to be at your service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With kind regards, Paul Maneerat General Manager
طالع المزيد
أمضى 10 أيام للاحتفال بالذكرى ال 25 للزواج. فريق العمل متعاون للغاية ، الطعام مذهل ، غرفة حمام السباحة التي أحببنا حقا ، موقع مثالي لمشاهدة الجزيرة. حجزت نصف يوم جولة عبر بونغ. كذلك يستحق كل هذا العناء. ذهبت الأسواق المحلية رائعة في حافلة الفندق. استخدام منتجع صحي رائع مرتين. دفع
طالع المزيد
رد من Paul M، General Manager في ‪Centara Villas Samui‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2018
Dear Karen S, May I thank you for your continuous support for Centara Villas Samui. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and I am sure that your feedback will be an encouragement to all the staff. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality again soon. With kind regards, Paul Maneerat General Manager
طالع المزيد
غرفة / الأكواخ - نفسي وزوجتي أمضيت 8 ليال قرب نهاية أيلول / سبتمبر وعلى وجه الإجمال قد قضى وقتا رائعا في هذا الفندق. الموظفين جميلة ومهذبة وترحابة جداً. هناك بعض الأشياء في رأيي والتي نعتقد أن الفندق يمكن أن تتحسن على تحقيق 5 نجوم ، وعندما تقرأ كل مراجعتي سترى لماذا. تم بناء مكان
طالع المزيد
رد من Paul M، General Manager في ‪Centara Villas Samui‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2018
Dear Scarlo7, Thank you for staying with us at Centara Villas Samui during your recent visit to Koh Samui. Your feedbacks are very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on each visit. We are most delighted to learn that you enjoyed the hotel’s service and facilities particular the service from staff. It is indeed regrettable that certain aspects are not up to your expectations especially. Please rest assured that these matters have been addressed to our concerns for deliberation and corrective measures to ensure no re occurrence in the future. We look forward to the next occasion where we can create another memorable experience and restore your faith in our true services. With kind regards, Paul Maneerat General Manager
طالع المزيد
لم تكن تجربة رائعة ، فالمكان يحتاج إلى إصلاح شامل نظرًا لأنه متوقف. الشيء الجيد الوحيد هو أن معظم الموظفين كانت ودية إلا أن الرجل الذي جعل العجة (العدوانية قليلاً) لا أعتقد أنه أحب وظيفته على الإطلاق.
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Centara Hotels & Resorts
رد من GMMissJongman، General Manager في ‪Centara Villas Samui‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 31 أكتوبر 2018
Dear Ms. BATCHELER, Thank you very much for your time reviewing our survey. It was a pleasure for us to have had the opportunity to welcome you to Centara Villas Samui and we would like to thank you for your feedback. It is very disappointing to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience in guest room, pool and air condition . We will discuss your very valid points with the related departments for further improvements and take corrective measures towards our colleague. Your feedback is very important to us as it will allow us becoming better on a daily basis. We would appreciate if you could give us another chance next time you decide coming to Koh Samui to show you our full capabilities and hope you will continue to make Centara Villas Samui your hotel of choice. With very best regards, Paul Maneerat General Manager
طالع المزيد
هذا المنتجع هو حلم مطلق! أقمنا لمدة 10 أيام ، كان من دواعي سروري أن أقمت لفترة أطول. تتوفر أنشطة ترفيهية يومية مجانية للضيوف ، ويسعد موظفو الفندق بمساعدتكم في ترتيب رحلة نهارية إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير المناظر الطبيعية. هناك الكثير من خيارات الطعام والمشروبات التي لن تشعر بالملل أبد
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Centara Hotels & Resorts
رد من Paul M، General Manager في ‪Centara Villas Samui‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2018
Dear emma101292, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Centara Villas Samui during your trip to Samui. I read with pleasure the service encounters you had at the hotel. Here at the Centara Villas Samui, we strive to provide exceptional customer service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team to recognize their efforts. I know that they appreciate the recognition that you have given and was always delighted to be at your service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With kind regards, Paul Maneerat General Manager
طالع المزيد
السابق
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناححمام السباحة والشاطئتناول الطعامالمناطق العائلية وأماكن اللعبمركز رجال الأعمال وقاعات الفعاليات
صورة احترافية مفوضة خصيصًا من TripAdvisor‪Centara Villas Samui‬
The Garden Villa at the Centara Villas Samui
صورة احترافية مفوضة خصيصًا من TripAdvisor‪Centara Villas Samui‬
The Deluxe Pool Villa at the Centara Villas Samui
صورة احترافية مفوضة خصيصًا من TripAdvisor‪Centara Villas Samui‬
The Deluxe Pool Villa at the Centara Villas Samui
السابق
Hi Can anyone tell me if there are beach bars/restaurants along the beach? When we went to Kaoh Lak last year, we had a fabulous place to walk to day and night for drink and food.. was hoping there would be the same here.....
Just the one we found which was Cool Bar x which was nice but small x decent homely food though x
صوت
Hi We are arriving March.. Can anyone recommend trip to go on? Does the hotel offer water in the room for B&B guests? I have booked to stay in a spa villa, as a surprise for my husband, as it’s our anniversary, any recommendations on which is the best room? Many thanks Anita
Hello, There are plenty of amazing trips to go whilst in Koh Samui, depending on how adventurous you are. But one that I whole heartily recommend is Elephant Care Samui, it’s a little expensive but the elephants there are extremely well cared for and you get to make a nutritious snack for them and even give the elephants a mud bath. To book this you can just ask the reception staff at the resort. There is usually bottled water replaced daily in the rooms. As for the best rooms I really couldn’t give you a tip on that as I stayed in the garden villa but I think any of them would be fantastic. Hope this helps :)
صوت
عرض كل الإجابات
How was the weather? we arrive dec 1st fr our honeymoon and im panicking about it slightly x
Now the weather is okay. The storm just pass koh samui.
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Do you provide beach towels?
Yes they provide beach towels for you. Orange ones. In our pool villa, they provided them on our patio chairs when we arrived
صوت
Good afternoon, My wife and I are intending to stay with you next February. Is it safe to walk out of the hotel at night, and are there places to walk out of the hotel grounds
Hi Koh Samui it self is a very safe place, especially at/around Centara Villa Samui. My wife and I went for walks late at night a few times. There are a few places like convenience stores (Family Mart) close to the hotel, but if your looking for shopping places I would suggest you go to the street market. Ask Centara Villa for a taxi that will take you there and back.
صوت
عرض كل الإجابات
السابق
السابقالتالي
11
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎67‬ - ‪US$ ‎212‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
centara villas samui hotel koh samuicentara hotel koh samuicentara hotel samuicentral samui village
الموقع
تايلاند‪Surat Thani Province‬كوه ساموي‪Maret‬
عدد الغرف
102
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك