لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel‬

تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
BestWestern.com
‪US$ ‎85‬
طالع العرض
‪US$ ‎85‬
طالع العرض
Agoda.com
‪US$ ‎90‬
‪US$ ‎78‬
طالع العرض
وفّر ‪US$ ‎12‬
Booking.com
Hotels.com‪US$ ‎85‬
ZenHotels.com‪US$ ‎90‬
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
المسافر (71)
الغرفة والجناح (52)
تناول الطعام (13)
شهادة التميز
نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
شهادة التميز
رواد البيئة المستوى البرونزي
خدمات المنشأة
موقف مجاني للسيارات
مركز لياقة بدنية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية / غرفة تمارين رياضية
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
بار/صالة لاونج
شامل الإفطار
خدمة الغرف
التوصيل من وإلى المطار
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
جاكوزي
حمام سباحة بمياه ساخنة
خدمة النقل بالحافلة
خدمة غسيل الملابس
خدمة غسيل ذاتية
خدمة واي فاي عامة
صالة حفلات
غرف اجتماعات
فريق عمل متعدد اللغات
فندق لغير المدخنين
مرافق عقد المؤتمرات
مركز أعمال مع اتصال بالإنترنت
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
أجنحة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
غرف عائلية
غرف لغير المدخنين
غرف مجهزة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
ميكرويف
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
صديق للبيئة
مناسب للعائلات
فئة الفندق
روابط الفندق
تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
عرض خاص:عروض الباقات
باقات يقدمها الفندق
التعليقات والمزيد
860تعليق
129صورة فوتوغرافية
6س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 380
  • 316
  • 109
  • 35
  • 20
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
لطيف للغاية، إقامة مريحة. الفندق تم تجديده مؤخرا، غرف لطيفة للغاية. كانت الغرفة العادية مع سريرين مزدوجين. جيد الحجم وأسرة مريحة. إفطار كونتينينتال مجانى يوميا (مع الإيصال) ، على الرغم مجموعة مختارة ليس الأفضل. صغيرة لطيفة وغرفة لياقة بدنية، حمام سباحة ذو حجم معقول، بالإضافة
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Days Inn
رد من CBuenavidez، Guest Relations Manager في ‪Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2017
Dear erichN576CG, For choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write us a review, thank you very much. We're glad to know that you had a comfortable stay and that you liked the upgrades we did as well as the fitness centre and the pool with water slide. We hope that we continue to be your preferred hotel in the Edmonton International Airport area. Looking forward to having you stay with us again! Regards, Christine Buenavidez, TCP Guest Relations Manager
طالع المزيد
لقد كانت الإقامة لمدة ليلة واحدة، وقد كان رائع جيد، سرير مريح. فى المجمل كانت الغرفة cleam لطيف. حمام السباحة وحوض الاستحمام الساخن أسفل الردهة. كان الإفطار أوهايو جيدة جداً مع مجموعة مختارة جيدة للاختيار من بينها.
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Days Inn
رد من CBuenavidez، Guest Relations Manager في ‪Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2017
Hello florencew349, One night is all it takes to make a lasting memory, we're glad to know that we made a positive one. Comfort, ease and hearty selection for breakfast is something we're glad to have been able to provide you with. For the choosing to stay with us and letting us know that your stay has been great, we truly appreciate that. Looking forward to your next stay with us! Regards, Christine Buenavidez, TCP Guest Relations Manager
طالع المزيد
كانت الأسرة مريحة للغاية، كل شيء كان نظيف للغاية. مع خدمة نقل المطار مجاناً، إفطار مجاني وحمام سباحة بفدم هذا الفندق يوفر قيمة ممتازة للعائلات! سنعود مرة أخرى إلى هذا المكان بالتأكيد مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
رد من CBuenavidez، Guest Relations Manager في ‪Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 1 يوليو 2017
Hello 007spagirl, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience and for choosing to stay with us. We're pleased to know that your stay has been comfortable and that you find everything clean as well as enjoyed our amenities from the complimentary shuttle, to the complimentary hot buffet breakfast and of course, pool and waterslide. Knowing that you will be back is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to having you back here! Regards, Christine Buenavidez, TCP Guest Relations Manager
طالع المزيد
أقمت لليلة كما كنا في المطار. بالقرب من إدمونتون جنوب المشتركة و IKEA. كان حمام السباحة لطيفة ونظيفة. المزوَّد بزلاقة مائية للأطفال. الغرف كانت نظيفة و كانت الأسرة مريحة جدا.
طالع المزيد
رد من CBuenavidez، Guest Relations Manager في ‪Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 1 يوليو 2017
Hello heidi0613, Thank you for choosing us amongst the many other hotel in the area. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay here and you find our location well suited for your plans. We always make sure that cleanliness and comfort are at the top of our list and we appreciate you for recognizing that. We hope that you keep us in mind whenever you are in the Edmonton International Airport area. Looking forward to your return! Regards, Christine Buenavidez, TCP Guest Relations Manager
طالع المزيد
إقامة ممتازة، نظيفة للغاية، مع سعر رائع الغرفة التى تتضمن غرفنا للسيارات لمدة من إجازتنا. وأود أن أوصي به لأي شخص، سوف نقيم هنا مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Days Inn
رد من gpjohnson، General Manager في ‪Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 22 يونيو 2017
Hello 122velveta, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I hope the rest of your vacation was excellent as well! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back! Should I be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards, Perry Batke, CHA General Manager
طالع المزيد
السابق
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناحتناول الطعامحمام السباحة والشاطئمركز رجال الأعمال وقاعات الفعاليات
السابقالتالي
12345611
Do you offer a non pork option such as turkey bacon in the buffet breakfast.
Hello clucyshyn, Thank you very much for your interest in our property. We cannot guarantee that there will always be a pork free option on the breakfast buffet however, we offer a wide variety of options on our buffet and we always do our best to accommodate various allergies and dietary restrictions. If you decide to book with us, you may speak with the attendant at breakfast for any assistance.
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Is there a shuttle from the hotel to Edmonton Mall?
Hello Eric B, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not have a shuttle with direct service to West Edmonton Mall. Our Shuttle Service only provides transportation to and from the Edmonton International Airport. Please let us know if you have any further questions or if we can assist in any way. Regards, Perry Batke, CHA General Manager
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Hello KD1609, Thank you for your question! Our shuttle is on demand so when you arrive, please go to the telephone kioske by Door 9 and phone the hotel & we will quickly send the shuttle. Our breakfast starts at 6:00am so that should give you lots of time to ensure you have a great breakfast to start the day. We look forward to serving you! Regards, Perry Batke, CHA General Manager
صوت
عرض كل الإجابات
Besides the wireless internet in the rooms do you have a hardwired ethernet connection in the rooms also?
Hello brianlyoung, Unfortunately, we just have the wireless Internet access in our guest rooms. Is there a particular application you required it for? Please advise. Regards, Perry Batke, CHA General Manager
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Do you have free shuttle to and from the airport? If so do you have parking available while we are on vacation
The Shuttle is free. Best to call hotel when you get to the airport to be picked up. There's a phone bank to call various hotels but I could not find the Day's Inn listed so the information booth called the hotel for me to get picked up. I do not know if they have ongoing parking or if it is free. I'd give them a call or call the Toll Free Number for Days Inn but calling direct would probably be the best.
0 أصوات
السابقالتالي
12
السابقالتالي
11
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎80‬ - ‪US$ ‎95‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
days inn & conference center edmonton airport hotel leducdays inn and conference center edmonton airportdays inn edmonton airportdays inn leducleduc days inn
معروف سابقًا باسم
Days Inn & Conference Center Edmonton Airport
الموقع
كنداألبرتا‪Leduc‬
عدد الغرف
116
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك