لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

دايز إن آند سويتس وينيبج إيربورت
Days Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport, Manitoba

المسافر (37)
الغرفة والجناح (35)
تناول الطعام (5)
نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
حمام سباحة
موقف مجاني للسيارات
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
مركز لياقة بدنية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية / غرفة تمارين رياضية
شامل الإفطار
بار/صالة لاونج
التوصيل من وإلى المطار
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
جاكوزي
حمام سباحة بمياه ساخنة
حمام سباحة داخلي
خدمة غسيل الملابس
خدمة غسيل ذاتية
غرف اجتماعات
فندق لغير المدخنين
مركز أعمال مع اتصال بالإنترنت
مسموح اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب / الحيوانات الأليفة)
وجبة الإفطار متوفرة
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
أجنحة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
غرف عائلية
غرف لغير المدخنين
ميكرويف
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
كلاسيك
مناسب للعائلات
فئة الفندق
364تعليق
63صورة فوتوغرافية
8س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 151
  • 114
  • 53
  • 32
  • 14
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
كانت عالية وغير مريحة. مكثت 3 ليال ، وكان على شراء سدادات الأذن بعد 2 الثانية. الجدران رقيقة ورقيّة ويمكنها سماع كل صفيحة باب وضوضاء في الردهة أثناء الليل. كانت الغرفة نظيفة ، وبعض الشعر على أرضية الحمام من الضيف السابق. الليلة الثانية كان هناك حفلة كاملة في الطابق الخاص بي.
طالع المزيد
رد من DaysInn_Jessica، Guest Services Associate في دايز إن آند سويتس وينيبج إيربورت
تم الرد بتاريخ 10 نوفمبر 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post the review. It looks like the review has been posted for the wrong hotel. Our property has never had any issues of this sort. We appreciate you taking the time to post your concerns.
طالع المزيد
+7
أود أن أبدأ بعبارة "تحصل على ما تدفعه مقابل". هذا لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر دقة لهذه الخاصية. هذا الفندق قديم ، وغير مهذب للغاية. لم أشعر بالراحة طوال إقامتي حيث شعرت أن كل جزء من الفندق كان إجمالي. كانت الغرفة ، وبالتحديد الحمام ، قذرة مثير للاشمئزاز. كان هناك شعر في جميع أنحاء
طالع المزيد
رد من DaysInn_Jessica، Guest Services Associate في دايز إن آند سويتس وينيبج إيربورت
تم الرد بتاريخ 25 نوفمبر 2018
Dear Carol G, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a feedback of your stay. We work hard to make our guests stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. In this case, we are really surprised to hear you had a sub-par experience with us. We do recall the incident mentioned above. Upon investigation we had no confirmation from our staff regarding unauthorized access to your room. Management did call a meeting to reaffirm the privacy policies. The staff who checked you out did apologized and followed up with the management in regards to your serious complaint. In regards to the cleanliness of your room, this is definitely not to our standard. No complaint was filed to the front desk during your stay in order to remedy the situation. Once again we would like to thank you for staying with us and posting a review!
طالع المزيد
الغرف والحمام كانت كابوس. حقا قذرة مع الشعر تركت في جميع أنحاء في الحمام. أرضية الغرفة كانت قذرة ولم تكن مغمورة منذ الأعمار. لم أكن عناء لتناول الإفطار ، يمكن أن أتخيل إذا كانت الغرف أبقى هذا القذرة ، سيكون الإفطار بالتأكيد غير صحية حقا.
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
رد من DaysInn_Jessica، Guest Services Associate في دايز إن آند سويتس وينيبج إيربورت
تم الرد بتاريخ 16 أكتوبر 2018
Dear rbajwa277673, Thank you for taking your precious time out of your busy schedule to compose a feedback of your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. In this case, we are really surprised to hear you had a sub-par experience with us. This definitely does not sound like our property. The entire staff strive to provide a top notch service and accommodations, and we do not take situations like these lightly. There was no complaint filed at the front desk regarding the room during your stay. We are also wondering about the comment made on our breakfast as Breakfast begins at 6 am and as per our record you left at 4 am. We highly recommend that you let the front desk know regarding the issues if any during your stay. However, we still do apologize for any inconvenience that you might have had during your stay. Thank you once again for your review, and we wish you best of luck on your future endeavors.
طالع المزيد
حجز زوجي هذا الفندق ، وكان من الجميل الانضمام إليه كما قضيت الكثير من الوقت في الفندق أثناء عمله. أنا مسرور من الخدمة والمرافق المقدمة! ! ! كانت الغرفة جديدة ومريحة تماما! كان نمط الجناح وعرض وجهات النظر نحو مطار وينيبيغ الذي لم يكن سيئاً على الإطلاق! كنت قد استعملت غرفة اللياقة
طالع المزيد
رد من DaysInn_Jessica، Guest Services Associate في دايز إن آند سويتس وينيبج إيربورت
تم الرد بتاريخ 16 أكتوبر 2018
Dear LisGor_Mc, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post an amazing feedback of your stay. Such nice words! We feel great knowing that we made your stay with us as enjoyable as it was! The pool was kept out of order due to some construction happening in the city. We are glad that you guys enjoyed our hot home style cooked breakfast and all the other amenities. It was a pleasure being able to accommodate you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
طالع المزيد
بقينا مرتين في هذا الفندق-في البداية وبعد أسبوعين في نهاية العطلة. كان الناس في "مكتب الاستقبال" اللباقة والودية والترحيب في إقامتنا الأولى. ثم بعد ذلك بأسبوعين ، حتى تذكرونا وسألنا عن رحلتنا. هذا الاهتمام بالتفاصيل! غرفنا كانت نظيفة جدا ، وسنعتني بهم. فاصل ونواصل!
طالع المزيد
رد من DaysInn_Jessica، Guest Services Associate في دايز إن آند سويتس وينيبج إيربورت
تم الرد بتاريخ 3 أكتوبر 2018
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us a wonderful feedback of your stay with us. We always try our best to make sure everyone feels like home. We are glad that staff did a good job and you enjoyed your stay. We thank you once again for giving us a chance to accommodate you. We are waiting to see you soon on your next visit to Winnipeg!
طالع المزيد
السابق
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناحتناول الطعامحمام السباحة والشاطئمركز رجال الأعمال وقاعات الفعاليات
صورة مقدمة من الإدارةدايز إن آند سويتس وينيبج إيربورت
Non Smoking Guestroom with Two Queen Beds
السابقالتالي
1234567
Do you have waffle makers in the breakfast lounge. Thank you
Yes ,we do have waffle makers in breakfast lounge.
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Are the rooms fragrance free?
I have a perfume allergy and I find their cleaning products do not bother me
صوت
عرض كل الإجابات
Hi Ruel, no there is no parking and fly at the Days Inn, infact they have very little parking at all. Keep looking there are places in Winnipeg that will let you park and fly.
0 أصوات
Hi Kevin, We do offer long term parking where you can leave your car in our parking lot while you are away. For that the reservation has to be booked directly with the hotel as we quote a park and fly rate. Also this service is available only for a limited number depending on the availability of the hotel. Unfortunately,the dates you are planning on staying with us we are completely booked for park and fly option. So we won't be able to provide you a long term parking. If you have any questions and concerns please call us directly at (204)505-1500. Our staff would be happy to help you.
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
In the queen suite rooms, is the couch a pull out bed?
It is not. However, there is a lot of room in that hotel room. I believe you can request for a pull-out bed ahead of time.
صوت
السابقالتالي
12
السابقالتالي
11
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎80‬ - ‪US$ ‎107‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
كندا‪Manitoba‬‪Winnipeg‬St. James Industrial
عدد الغرف
89
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك