لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

روبن هود موتيل
Robin Hood Inn and Suites

تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
المسافر (27)
الغرفة والجناح (38)
تناول الطعام (1)
نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
موقف مجاني للسيارات
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
خدمة غسيل الملابس
خدمة غسيل ذاتية
فندق لغير المدخنين
مسموح اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب / الحيوانات الأليفة)
ميزات الغرفة
أجنحة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
غرف لغير المدخنين
مطبخ مصغر
ميكرويف
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
حي سكني
موفّر
فئة الفندق
روابط الفندق
تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
التعليقات والمزيد
167تعليق
72صورة فوتوغرافية
2س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 56
  • 58
  • 25
  • 12
  • 16
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
+5
أقمنا هنا بضعة أيام بينما كنا ننتظر أن يكون منزلنا جاهزًا. نحن سعداء جدا بنظافة هذا الفندق. لا شيء يتوهم فقط مكان جيد للنوم والاسترخاء. ينصح به بشده.
طالع المزيد
لقد أقمنا في هذا الفندق عدة مرات على مر السنين ، في البداية لأننا كنا بحاجة إلى إقامة أطول أجلاً من أجل رحلات العمل في الشتاء ، ثم لاحقاً لأن تجربتنا السابقة كانت جيدة. مبنى أقدم ، وكانت الغرف رث جميلة (لكن نظيفة) عندما بدأنا أولاً بالبقاء هنا ، وكان واي فاي غير موثوق بها. لذلك
طالع المزيد
رد من SamK3313، General Manager في روبن هود موتيل
تم الرد منذ 2 أسابيع
Hi Dector, Thank you for the nice masthead at the top of your review. All of us at the Robin Hood Inn & Suites appreciate your thoughtfulness in writing it. This past year we’ve added amenities and made quality improvements throughout the property. It’s great to read that we’ve made a good impression on you and your stay experience was enjoyable. The Great Room is scheduled to be open to guests by the 10th of January. We’re just waiting for the Flex-back chairs to arrive. I’ll be posting photos of the Great Room on our website and our Facebook page shortly. We hope that you will enjoy our continental breakfast of warm freshly baked muffins, croissants, and cinnamon rolls along with other pastries and the Nescafe gourmet coffee station very soon. As a side note for those that have stayed with us before last year, many of our guests have said that we aren’t a motel anymore and that we should change our name to represent the value that we now provide. So, we changed our name from Robin Hood Motel to Robin Hood Inn & Suites. Wishing you Happy New Year and safe travels. We remain at your service always.
طالع المزيد
مثل العنوان يقول ، الموقع رائع. 15 دقيقة من كل شيء في المدينة. الجانب السلبي هو هذا هو أرخص فندق في فيكتوريا لسبب ما. إنه مبنى قديم بالكاد يرقى إلى مستوى المعايير الحديثة. معايير مثل الزوايا محكمة الغلق وتركيبات الحائط. الغرفة أنا الآن فقط لديها ثقب عملاق 2 بوصة لاستيعاب كابل
طالع المزيد
رد من SamK3313، General Manager في روبن هود موتيل
تم الرد بتاريخ 12 نوفمبر 2018
Hello Jivedox, I was shaken to the bone when I read about your horrible experience. As I read it the second time, I realized that you must have made a mistake by clicking on our property when writing the review instead of the one where you stayed. There are several things that you refer to in your review that do not represent the condition of our property. I am sorry that you experienced something like this. Please give me a call at 1.250.388.4302 the next time you plan to come to Victoria and I will give you a great deal on a great room to make up for the poor experience that you had at the other place. If you have any concerns, just check out our reviews from other travelers and I am sure that you'll be happy staying here with us. Sincerely, Sam
طالع المزيد
أقمنا لمدة 11 أيام أكثر مذهلة. كان الموظفون ودودين ومتعاونين فقط. الغرف كانت نظيفة ومعتنى به جيدا. فريق العمل جهدهِ لمساعدتنا مع كل ما نحتاج إليه من مناطق الجذب السياحي كل ما نحتاجه فى الغرفة الخاصة بنا. أوصي بهذا المكان لأى شخص يرغب فى الإقامة فى فيكتوريا. نحن بالفعل توفير من
طالع المزيد
رد من Sam K، General Manager في روبن هود موتيل
تم الرد بتاريخ 17 يوليو 2018
Hi Christie B, Thank you very much for posting on TripAdvisor. Your comments meant a lot to the entire hospitality team and especially to our housekeeping and guest service team members. Using the old STAR rating system, we have been slotted as a 2.5 STAR property because we do not have swimming pools, spas, restaurants, gyms, valet parking and grand lobbies. However, we do compete very well with the things that we have in common with 4 and 5 STAR hotels, and that's where we shine brighter than most. With superior beds, linens, pillows, high-speed WI-FI, and more, we meet and even outperform 4 and 5 STAR properties. But the most important thing to us that you mentioned relates directly to the proud group of people that join together every day and work hard to be of service to our guests. BONUS - As a previous guest, please be sure to enter our Ultimate Sleep-Set contest that includes a grand prize of the luxurious craftsmanship of Stearns & Foster mattress and box spring, Eden Textiles opulence collection of T-300 linens, two firm and two soft gel-fibre pillows, ultra light duvet and two sets of our Egyptian cotton towels. To enter the contest send an email to "best-sleep-ever@robinhoodmotel.com" and you’ll also be automatically registered to receive our VIP guest perks on your next stay. (Think free E-bikes) Since 1963 we have done our best to make our guest’s stay experience a carefree one so that they may better enjoy all the delightful sights and sounds of the City and area. We can hardly wait for your next visit to be of service to you once again.
طالع المزيد
عند الوصول إلى 6 ليالى إقامة حيانا على ودودون وعلى دراية بعملهم موظفو مكتب الاستقبال. من الواضح أن الغرف الخاصة بنا قد تم تحديثه مؤخرا، كانت نظيفة للغاية. طلبنا سرير تم تسليمه قبل أن حتى وصلنا إلى غرفتنا. الأسرة كانت ممتازة الجميع في مجموعتنا على طوال الليل لديهم كل ليلة. فريق
طالع المزيد
رد من Sam K، General Manager في روبن هود موتيل
تم الرد بتاريخ 15 يوليو 2018
Thank you jbgordon10, for the sharing your stay experience on TripAdvisor. Your kind words are very much appreciated. As a provider of lodging in Victoria since 1963 we have learned a few things about what guests want most from their stay, and that is a great sleep. That's why we are proud to be one of two hotels in the city of Victoria that feature the luxurious craftsmanship of the STEARNS & FOSTER mattress. The other one is a 5-STAR Victoria, BC icon that features this mattress only on their VIP guest floors. We are happy to have it in every room for all our guests to enjoy a 5-STAR sleep. We strive to do our best always, and it is a pleasure to be at your service. Our goal is to make everyone's stay as delightful as yours was. I encourage you not to forget to enter the "Ultimate Sleep Set Contest" that includes the Stearns & Foster mattress and box spring, Eden Textiles' T-300 bed linens, duvet, pillows and Egyptian Cotton Towels. Only guests of the Robin Hood Motel are eligible to enter by sending an email to: “best-sleep-ever@robinhoodmotel.com” Thank you, and we look forward to being of service to you again soon.
طالع المزيد
السابق
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناحتناول الطعام
صورة مقدمة من الإدارةروبن هود موتيل
Guest room
Mouse hair left behind after it came in through a giant hole in the wall meant for cables <No cables are actually being used via the hole>
Second floor deck
السابقالتالي
1234568
Do you allow pets
Hi, we do have some pet friendly (dogs only though) rooms. Please be advised you must book directly with us when bringing your dog to insure we have a pet friendly room available. The additional cost is $10 per night.
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Hi there! We have suites available on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. Please call us direct so that we can see if we have accommodations available for the dates needed. Our number is 1-250-388-4302 or toll free 1-800-434-8835
صوت
عرض كل الإجابات
السابقالتالي
11
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎60‬ - ‪US$ ‎164‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
robin hood hotel
الموقع
كندابرتش كولومبيا‪Vancouver Island‬‪Victoria Capital Regional District‬فيكتوريا
عدد الغرف
55
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك