لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

هاسيندا بيتش
Hacienda Beach Resort

نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
شهادة التميز
خدمات المنشأة
موقف مجاني للسيارات
مطعم
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
بار/صالة لاونج
مسموح اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب / الحيوانات الأليفة)
التوصيل من وإلى المطار
خدمة غسيل الملابس
فريق عمل متعدد اللغات
فندق لغير المدخنين
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
غرف لغير المدخنين
تكييف هواء
ميني بار
غرف عائلية
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
متوسط المستوى
منتجع عائلي
فئة الفندق
التعليقات والمزيد
547تعليق
543صورة فوتوغرافية
13س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 346
  • 135
  • 43
  • 18
  • 5
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
  • تصفية
  • العربية
اعرض التعليقات المذكور فيها
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
لقد عدت للتو من عطلة 3 أيام في منتجع الشاطئ هاسيندا ، أنني حجزت في نفس اليوم كما تركنا فوكيت مع الحجوزات. كوم مع ترتيب الدفع نقدا في استقبال الفندق عندما وصلنا
بعد حوالي ساعتين من مغادرتنا لمنزلنا في فوكيت للسفر إلى ساموي تلقيت رسالة نصية قصيرة من بنك بانكوك على هاتفي تقول أن الم
طالع المزيد
رد من DAVID F، Owner في هاسيندا بيتش
تم الرد بتاريخ 28 أكتوبر 2018
After these customers check out, we were sure that they will post some bad reviews about us, as they were awful, bad tempered and unpleasant during all their stay... It begun at the check in, they complained saying that we already charged the credit card, but we didn't ! we did exactly the same than with all the customers who book on booking.com, we made an authorization on the credit card, which block the amount but not charge and in case of customers don't come, it is possible to capture this transaction to charge the card but we didn't as we know that customers prefer pay in cash to avoid the bank fees... I explained him and proved him that the card has only been authorized but he was really dishonest and didn't want to hear anything about that, he only believed in the automatic SMS sent by his bank. He also has been very haughty telling that he have a lot of money on this bank account, I know you guess what I mean... Then they arrived at the room and complained about the rooms and didn't know that the villa with 2 bedrooms and swimming pool have 2 rooms as they booked a second single bungalow next door, but everything is written on internet about the specificity of each rooms and the numbers of bed etc... After they complained about everything and bad luck for us, there was an internet cut during few hours when they were here so they complained about this too. Then the day after they complained about the breakfast and some members of the family were nasty and not respectful with my waitress mocking her loudly about her physic and her face, which is really not correct... When my staff told me this, I was angry and wanted oust them because they didn't respect the staff but it is low season and not enough bookings so I decided to let them stay. We have been correct and provided them what they booked, they just didn't look what they booked and complain here after. But people are not fools, they can see that we nearly never had so bad reviews like this, most of them are very good and excellent and we know there will always have people who are bad tempered and never satisfied... It seems that these people are used to go in 5 stars hotels but here it is not a luxury place, they paid the rooms really cheap as we made a 30% promotion on low season prices, some other customers who come in peak season will pay nearly the double and never complain about anything and post excellent reviews after come here, that's how we had the certificate of excellence every year these 6 past years...
طالع المزيد
موقع رائع على شاطئ Maenam أكثر هدوءًا. رمال جميلة جدا ونظيفة وماء واضح. موقع على شاطئ البحر. لكن المدير لم يتمكن فقط من كسر ابتسامة. ربما السن. كانت غرف صغيرة ، ولكن كل شيء يعمل ، وكان مريح بما فيه الكفاية. الاستحمام فقط دافئة بما فيه الكفاية. Boom boom music خلال ساعات سعيدة ، و
طالع المزيد
رد من DAVID F، Owner في هاسيندا بيتش
تم الرد بتاريخ 29 يوليو 2018
Dear SIrs, Thank you for taking time to post a review, we hope that you will come back next time, if you plan to come back, just book in direct with us by email or on our website, the rates are cheaper than on the booking websites. Regards,
طالع المزيد
لقد قضينا ليلتين في هذا الفندق ، ويسعدنا المغادرة قريبًا. كنا نقيم في أحد البنغل الشاطئي اثنين لديهم. عندما تخرج من البانغل الخاص بك فأنت على الشاطئ مباشرة ، وهو أمر رائع بالفعل. ولكن لنكون صادقين ، لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذا العدد الكبير لأن جميع كراسي التشمس المليئة بالناس وخيمة ا
طالع المزيد
رد من DAVID F، Owner في هاسيندا بيتش
تم الرد بتاريخ 21 يوليو 2018
Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking time to write a review even if it is not good and surprising as all the last reviews were excellent, maybe you wree expecting too much high standards while you booked a middle range hotel... You said that it is too much expensive but you booked with a special 25% discount, while some other customers who stayed here and paid the full price left us some excellent reviews for the same room, you have to know that Samui is not the north of Thailand, it is much more expensive... In these last reviews, 2 customers stayed in the same bungalow as you and nobody complained about the massage which is on the side and not hide the view... Yes there are some people on the beach on the sunbeds, it is normal it is the high season and the hotel is full, if you want nobody on the beaches here just come in low seasoin and you will be alone... For the dog, there are some dogs everywhere and we are sad to see that some are not cared or just don't have any owner, and a lot are sick, there are here some associations who try to take care about these street dogs but they have too much work and they are buddhist, so they cannot kill them when they are sick...
طالع المزيد
أقمنا ليلتين في منزل الشاطئ “وكان مذهلاً! يقع المنزل مباشرة على الشاطئ وليس أمامك شيء - باستثناء بعض الاستلقاء للتشمس. الاشياء هي ودية للغاية وحتى موجات عليك بابتسامة عند مغادرة الإفطار.
بالتأكيد حجز منزل الشاطئ إذا كنت تريد الحصول على إقامة رائعة!
ناقص: لا تجمع وهم منازل ليست حد
طالع المزيد
رد من DAVID F، General Manager في هاسيندا بيتش
تم الرد بتاريخ 18 يوليو 2018
Hello Matthias! We are happy to know that you had a great experience at our hotel Thank you very much for your kind review and also thank you for letting us know about what to consider in order to improve to serve the best experience to our guests. We hope to see you again next time whenever you get a chance to visit Koh Samui ! ;D *** NEXT TIME YOU CAN BOOK DIRECT WITH US ON OUR WEBSITE FOR THE BEST OFFER AND CHEAPEST PRICE , DON’T HESITATE TO BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US ***
طالع المزيد
+6
أنا مسافر لوحده في ساموي لفترة من الوقت ، وبعد أن كنت أبحث عن مكان جميل للبقاء تحت الظل في يوم مشمس حار ، تأتي HACIENDA BEACH RESORT كواحدة من خياراتي. مع سمعتها العظيمة ومراجعات لطيفة لذلك قررت أن أذهب ورؤية بأم عيني! وبصراحة يا رفاق! ! ! هذا المكان مع وجهة نظر كوه فاجنان كله هو
طالع المزيد
رد من DAVID F، General Manager في هاسيندا بيتش
تم الرد بتاريخ 4 يوليو 2018
Thank you for your sweet and kind review!! :D
طالع المزيد
السابق
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناححمام السباحة والشاطئتناول الطعام
صورة احترافية مفوضة خصيصًا من TripAdvisorهاسيندا بيتش
The Seaview Bungalow at the Hacienda Beach Resort
صورة احترافية مفوضة خصيصًا من TripAdvisorهاسيندا بيتش
The Seaview Bungalow at the Hacienda Beach Resort
صورة احترافية مفوضة خصيصًا من TripAdvisorهاسيندا بيتش
The Beachfront Bungalow at the Hacienda Beach Resort
صورة مقدمة من الإدارةهاسيندا بيتش
Villa bedroom
Saleté sous le lit.
السابق
How much is breakfast at the resort? Thanks
Hello Zareen, Sunny Greetings from Hacienda Beach ! The prices of our breakfasts start from 100 THB to 250 THB. We have different menus and also a lot of choices "a la carte", so it depends on what you want to eat each day. You do not need to book it before, but if you want, we offer some packages on our website with breakfasts included, and in this case, it is a thai or a continental menu which is included. You can check out our website or send us an email for more information. Best regards, Hacienda Beach Team.
صوت
عرض كل الإجابات
Can anyone tell me how far the walk is to nearest Family mart or seven eleven? Thanks
there is also a shop which sells everything at 3mn walking and the 7/11 is at max 5min walking
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Can anyone tell me how far the walk is to nearest Family mart or seven eleven? Thanks
Hello Zareen, You will find a 7/11 at just 3 minutes walking distance from our hotel. You can locate us on the map and see what is around us, but you could find some shops in the village and there is everything you need around. Best regards, Hacienda Beach Team.
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
do you have 2 bedroom beach front bungalow June 18-june 23 (check in sun,check out Friday)
Hi ! Sunny Greetings from Hacienda Beach ! First of all, thank you for your message and for the interest you show toward our hotel. All our bungalows have only one bedrooms and are for 2 people (we can add an extra bed with an extra charge in some of them but not in all). Only our Private Villa with a small swimiming pool has 2 separated bedrooms. We have rooms available for this period but please, send us an email for further information. Best regards, Delphine, Manager.
0 أصوات
Hi, what would you like to know about this accommodation? do you have 2 bedroom beach front bungalow June 18-june 23 (check in sun,check out Friday)
السابق
السابقالتالي
11
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎35‬ - ‪US$ ‎126‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
maenamburi hotel koh samuimaenamburi resort koh samui
معروف سابقًا باسم
Maenamburi Resort
الموقع
تايلاند‪Surat Thani Province‬كوه ساموي‪Mae Nam‬
عدد الغرف
14
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك