‪Ocean Resort Casino‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Ocean Resort Casino‬, ‪Atlantic City‬

‪12:00 ص - 11:59 م‬
الاثنين
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الثلاثاء
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الأربعاء
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الخميس
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الجمعة
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
السبت
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الأحد
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
أكثر من 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
345 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
68 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

3.5
516 تعليق
ممتاز
‪207‬
جيد جدًا
‪98‬
متوسط
‪58‬
سيئ
‪60‬
سيئ جدًا
‪93‬

Anna F
مساهمة
العائلة • يونيو 2022
‪Very disappointing experience .Poor customer service, manager is not trained to handle any issues . Harper's restaurant food disgusting. I tried to talk.to the manager who can care less‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience with us. We do strive to deliver a five-star standard to all our guests. We apologize that you did not receive that level of service, and we will address these issues with our leadership team. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Kim P
مساهمتيْن
فبراير 2022
‪Don’t play the casino online, not sure about in person but you’ll never win! I’ve deposited 1000’s of dollars into their online app and have never had a withdrawal of winnings….
Don’t waste your time. Play NJ Pala Casino I win all the time on this app!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
It disappoints us to hear that you had a poor experience. We strive to give all our guests a five-star experience and we are disheartened to hear that was not what happened in your case. We will address this with our leadership team.
كُتب بتاريخ 6 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

casinoguymichigan
michigan323 مساهمة
مايو 2022
‪I'm so glad that this property opened back up after the Revel closed only two years after being built. This is the northern most casino property on the boardwalk, very plush and I'd say probably the queen of Atlantic City. We did not stay here but we did play slots in the casino.. The slots were actually paying out some and my friend won some bonuses. My friend is the gambler and plays a lot more than me, mostly penny machines for .50 to $1.25 a spin. He actually left with more than he came in with. If he spends $80 in a casino and walks out with $20 to $50 or more than he came in with, that"s a good day. The casino is nice, same slots as you see in all the other casinos. Nothing different or unusual as far as slots, just the same old everyday run of the mill that you find in all the casinos. Just the decor and opulence is worth spending time here playing. I will definitely stop here again if I ever make it back to Atlantic City.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are excited to hear about your stay! We can’t wait for your next trip!
كُتب بتاريخ 30 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Kelly G
مساهمة
بمفردك • مايو 2022
‪I too have been ripped off for right at $700 dollars through a guy that I'm guessing subcontracts for Ocean. I did not make a large deposit but off of what I did deposit I won almost $700 and I was only allowed to cash out $200 in 24 hours time. When I requested my last 200 of the almost 700 I never received a penny of it and my account was disabled. So I wasted all my time plus my money from winnings was stolen from me. Something needs to be done about this place.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Although we are disheartened to hear that you had a negative experience with us, we do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. All your feedback will be taken into consideration when we adjust to better our property. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 25 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

AcesFull
New York617 مساهمة
مايو 2022
‪My favorite Atlantic City Hotel. Everything is perfect whenever we go. Not one complaint. Comfortable pillows and beds. Huge shower. Very clean with excellent employees. Beautiful views of the spotless beach. They give my wife nice gifts. I used to get them also. Very easy to find your favorite slots. Huge selection and I like they always introduce new ones. See my reviews of their fantastic restaurants. See you next month! ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are overjoyed to know that you had a wonderful time with us! We hope to welcome you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 9 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Laine H
‪Belmar‬, نيو جيرسي5 مساهمات
العائلة • أبريل 2022
‪Our family and two other families (totaling 8 children) came for the night. We planned on spending the majority of the afternoon at the pool. Unfortunately, due to the storm the previous night there was broken glass in pool area and was closed indefinitely. The hotel said they aren’t offering vouchers at this time. The families that came this week deserve a room comped at a later date. To top it off our room was dirty. We waited one hour for an extra blanket only to be greeted with two folded sheets because “they ran out of blankets.” This hotel may consider itself luxury but they are cutting corners and lacking in customer service. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 20 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Our goal at Ocean Casino Resort is to have all our guests leave with a five-star experience. We sincerely apologize you did not receive that. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience so that we can take this feedback into advisement. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 21 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

James Bear SAMA
مساهمة
رجال الأعمال • أبريل 2022
‪nahhh in errything I love they the realest casino out
I lost Coach Basquiat wallet with bread in it
they found ittt sent it back with all my bread and tshirttt
love to see it yall will definitely see me againn‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We are truly grateful that you took the time to let us know how wonderful your experience was with our Ocean Team! We strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
كُتب بتاريخ 14 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

hweeleng65
نيو برونزويك, نيو جيرسي376 مساهمة
العائلة • أبريل 2022
‪Good experiences in both the resort stay and casino. Our past happy moments and memories relive again. Love seeing new slots games with attractive pictures. Also especially love the rewards with free plays, comp dollars and free gifts. Wonderful time here!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We are so thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your time with us at Ocean Casino Resort! We love hearing about all the fun and exciting times our guests have while staying with us. We can’t wait to see you again soon!
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

roverirish
‪Pitman‬, نيو جيرسي242 مساهمة
زوجان • أبريل 2022
‪The resort was friendly and clean until you want to go to closer and saw some outdated furniture in our room. However Professionalism of the staff for outshined small setbacks.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 3 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We thank you for letting us know about your lovely time with us at the Ocean! We can’t wait to make more memories with you soon!
كُتب بتاريخ 4 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Kristin Ann
9 مساهمات
زوجان • مارس 2022
‪The hotel/resort is very beautiful, however our room wasn’t very updated & it was dirty upon check-in which was addressed w/ the front desk, they we’re supposed to send someone up to re-clean the room (a different room wasn’t offered nor did I request one) but they didn’t come until the next day. There was huge hair balls on the shower floor, the surfaces of dresser/night stand were filthy as well as the handles. When they came to clean the next day, the handles still weren’t cleaned.. They never brought new shampoo/conditioner at the time of the cleaning… (very small tubes, should be replaced daily esp when there is more than 1 person staying in the room). The entry area floor wasn’t cleaned either upon check-in. My feet were sticking… We had to request a coffee maker, which they sent up fairly quick. We loved that there was an outdoor hot tub in cool weather, it was our favorite part of the stay. Very relaxing! The room service was pretty good. Downstairs in the lobby they also had good food at Caffeccino .. Nice partial views of ocean. Nice fire pits outside. 24 hr store w/ necessities was a positive. We stayed here for 2 nights and than headed over to Hard Rock which I am giving 5 stars. For the money we spent on the room for 2 nights in a resort that charges $30 resort fees per night, I would have appreciated a spotless room.. :(‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 مارس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We truly do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We apologize for any poor experiences you had with us. We do take all feedback into advisement when adjusting our property. We do hope we will see you again in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 1 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 516
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج